top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSherrika Stegall

Perfect hair extensions for thin and fine hair

Haute housewife & Co. exhibited at the Georgia Bridal show this past weekend. The most common statements were "I do not what to do with my hair because it is thin and fine and I don't know what kind of extensions will work for me or if they will work at all.", or "I don't know what to do with my thinning hair for the wedding!".


First of all, as the CEO I felt obligated to help these women and share with women who may have these same concerns or know someone who has these same issues and how hair extensions can help with those insecurities, especially if planning your wedding day look.


Tape-In Hair Extensions are the BEST for Fine and thin hair! Let me tell you why exactly. Tape-in hair extensions are wefts of hair attached to sections of your own hair using a double- or single-sided tape. This is a great option for those with fine or thin hair, as the tape to the eye is undetectable. Avoid silicone or oil-based products at the root of the hair to prevent the tape from slipping. The extensions can be reused, and application is very short (around one hour). When selecting hair extensions, it’s important to match density. If you have fine hair, always purchase lightweight extensions to prevent hair damage and loss.


Tape-in hair extensions are a great way to add volume, length, and color to your current hairstyle. I offer sets in 50 gram, 100 gram, and 150 gram to best meet your needs. The quality and construction of the tape-in extensions are top quality! The hair is soft to touch and can be cut, curled, and styled to perfection. Tape-in hair extensions are a longer lasting solution than the clip-in hair extensions which are more clip in and go. I recommend having a trained stylist install the tape-ins.







3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page